Interpretation staff

Ted Bakamjian
Director, Publications
tbakamjian@seg.org

+1.918.497.5506

Jennifer Cobb
Senior Manager, Journals and Books
jcobb@seg.org
+1.918.497.5537

Barbara Cartwright
Manuscript Processing Specialist
bcartwright@seg.org

+1.918.497.4622

Sheral Danker
Manuscript Tracking Specialist
sdanker@seg.org

+1.918.497.5508

Natalie Blythe
Publications Production Editor
nblythe@seg.org

+1.918.497.5513

Heather Walke
Advertising Representative
advdept@seg.org

+1.918.497.5524

Elizabeth Warren
Journal Production Editor
ewarren@seg.org
+1.918.497.4617