SEG Global Inc. - Board of Directors

Ricardo Rosa Fernandes

Chair

Ricardo Rosa Fernandes

rrosa@petrobras-usa.com

Jie Zhang, Abu Dhabi

Vice-Chair

Jie Zhang

jie.zhang@exxonmobil.com

Brian Evans

Member

Brian Evans

b.evans@curtin.edu.au

Igor N Eltsov

Member

Igor N. Eltsov

yeltsovin@ipgg.sbras.ru

Jie Zhang, Beijing

Member

Jie Zhang, Beijing

jzhang25@ustc.edu.cn

Susan J. Webb

Member

Susan J. Webb

susan.webb@wits.ac.za

Said Mahrooqi

Member

Said Mahrooqi

mahrooqi.said@gmail.com

 


Member

Gareth Williams

gareth_williams@veritasdgc.com

 

SEG Global Inc.
Important Links: